division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Economics Faculty Information

Department Lead Faculty-Assistant Professor Noreen Templin, 316-322-3165, ntemplin@butlercc.edu

Names

Telephone number

Email

Office

Templin, Noreen

316-322-3165

ntemplin@butlercc.edu

BOE1500, Office 15138

Murphy, John

316-218-6211

jmurphy5@butlercc.edu

BOA6000, Office 6403

Durbin, Liz

edurbin@butlercc.edu

McConnell Campus

Shouse, Steve

sshouse@butlercc.edu

BOE/BOA Campus

Fowler, Dianne

dfowler@butlercc.edu

Online

Asmani, Lunda

lasmani@butlercc.edu

BOA

Dionisi, Michael

mdionisi@butlercc.edu

BOA

Amos, Randall

ramos@butlercc.edu

BOA

Mills, Jeffrey

jmills4@butlercc.edu

Council Grove Campus

Back to Economics Homepage