Math Faculty

Cindy Bond
316.218.6274
cbond@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6447

Dr. Ben Bunck
316.323.6990
bbunck@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15145

Bethany Chandler
316.322.3238
bchandle@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15209

Melody Choate
316.322.3372
mchoate@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15213

Sandra Derry
316.322.3274
sderry@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15212 

Bonnie Ernst
316.218.6233
bernst@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6440

Adnan Fahs
316.218.6225
afahs@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6440

Bruce Fiscus
316.322.3125
bfiscus1@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 5123N

Kamielle Freeman
316.322.3135
kfreeman1@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15140

Larry Friesen
316.322.3138
lfriesen@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15246

Susan Gegner
316.218.6103
sgegner@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6447

Peggy Graber
316.323.6998
pgraber@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15127

Marjorie Hunter
316.323.6959
mhunter2@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15208

Kamal Hussain
316.218.6120
mhussain@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 5214S 

Dr. Ruth Meyer
316.323.3334
rmeyer@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15139 

Dr. Susan Pfeifer
316.218.6216
spfeifer@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6208 

Dr. Justin Ryan
Assistant Professor
316.218.6249
jryan10@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6427

Kathy Starke
316.218.6246
kstarke@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 5124N

Robert Zavala
316.323.6158
rzavala@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15254