Nursing Faculty & Staff

Nursing Staff

Anita Mills
Dean
316.322.3146
Office: BOE 15242
amills@butlercc.edu

Kerri Smith
Administrative Assistant
316.322.3140
Office: BOE 15237
ksmith@butlercc.edu

Karen Hulse
Part-Time Administrative Assistant
316.322.3140
Office: BOE 15237
khulse@butlercc.edu

Trent Schneweis
Technology Support
316.322.6864
Office: BOE 15236C
tschneweis2@butlercc.edu

Nursing Faculty

Donna Adams-Zimmerman
Professor
316.322.3361
Office: BOE 15249
donnaaz@butlercc.edu

Sue Breault
Professor
316.322.3369
Office: BOE 15245
sbreault@butlercc.edu

Nancy Brown
Assistant Professor
316.322.3141
Office: BOE 15215
nbrown13@butlercc.edu

Janice Jones
Professor
316.322.3363
Office: BOE 15240
jjones@butlercc.edu

Sherry Currie
Professor
316.322.3360
Office: BOE 15243
scurrie@butlercc.edu

Ruthann Farley
Assistant Professor
316.218.6071
Office: BOE 15244
rfarley@butlercc.edu

Sarah Flora
Assistant Professor
316.322.3237
Office: BOE 15234
sflora2@butlercc.edu

Peggy Hopkins
Professor
316.322.3365
Office: BOE 15247
phopkins2@butlercc.edu

Denise LaKous
Professor
316.322.3362
Office: BOE 15245
dlakous@butlercc.edu

Liz McNown
Assistant Professor
316.322.3326
Office: BOE 15222
mmcnown@butlercc.edu

Sandra Whitesell
Associate Professor
316.322.3236
Office: BOE 15216
swhitese@butlercc.edu

Sabrina Olson
Associate Professor
316.322.3191
Office: BOE 15220
solson5@butlercc.edu

Janet Schueller
Professor
316.322.3366
Office: BOE 15238
jschueller@butlercc.edu

Jeanna Short
Assistant Professor
316.322.3364
Office: BOE 15241
jshort6@butlercc.edu

Carla Stephens
Assistant Professor
316.322.3189
Office: BOE 15219
cstephens7@butlercc.edu

Angie Storrer
Assistant Professor
316.322.6878
Office: BOE 15214
astorrer@butlercc.edu

Mitch Taylor
Professor
316.322.6803
Office: BOE 15239
mtaylor6@butlercc.edu

Michele Ridder
Professor
316.322.3367
Office: BOE 15235
mridder@butlercc.edu