Wichita Service Center

Contact Service Center Offices

Office Staff

Lauren Farabaugh
Customer Service
lfarabaugh@butlercc.edu

Lucy Logan
Customer Service
llogan2@butlercc.edu

Advising Offices 

Eddie Tejeda
Director of Counseling, Advising, & Placement
etejeda@butlercc.edu

Tammy Baker
Academic Advisor
tbaker5@butlercc.edu

Sharon Bird
Academic Advisor
sbird@butlercc.edu

John Cox
Academic Advisor
jcox@butlercc.edu

Director's Office

Dr. Amy O'Connor
Site Director
aoconnor1@butlercc.edu

Ramona Green
Assistant Director
rgreen@butlercc.edu

Dee Mabe
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
dmabe@butlercc.edu