Wichita Service Center

Contact Service Center Offices

Office Staff

Linda Jacobelli
Customer Service
ljacobelli@butlercc.edu

Macie Jester
Customer Service
mjester@butlercc.edu

Steve Linder
Customer Service
slinder@butlercc.edu

Erika Gestring
Registration and Military Coordinator
egestring@butlercc.edu

 

Advising Office

Deb Reynolds
Lead Academic Advisor
Dreynolds6@butlercc.edu

Tammy Baker
Academic Advisor
Tbaker5@butlercc.edu

John Cox
Academic Advisor
jcox@butlercc.edu

Eddie Tejeda
Academic Advisor
etejeda@butlercc.edu

Director's Office

Sheila Croninger
Site Coordinator
scroninger@butlercc.edu 

Ramona Green
Evening Coordinator
rgreen@butlercc.edu

Dee Mabe
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
dmabe@butlercc.edu