English Faculty

Richard Arthur
Professor
316.218.6217
Office: BOA 5178N
rarthur@butlercc.edu

Katherine Barrier
Professor
316.218.6209
Office: BOA 5109N
kbarrier@butlercc.edu

Brad Beachy
Professor
316.218.6268
Office: BOA 5117S
bbeachy@butlercc.edu

Freda Briggs
Professor
316.323.6823
Office: BOE 101
fbriggs@butlercc.edu

John Buaas
Professor
316.681.3522
Office: BOM Bldg. 412
jbuaas@butlercc.edu

Jim Buchhorn
Associate Professor, Department Chair
316.322.3327
Office: BOE 126-B
wbuchhorn@butlercc.edu

Amy Chastain
Associate Professor
316.323.6894
Office: BOE 103-B
achastain3@butlercc.edu

Michael Cissell
Assistant Professor
316.323.6957
Office: BOE 125
mcissell@butlercc.edu

John Jenkinson
Professor
316.218.6203
Office: BOA 5213S
jjenkinson@butlercc.edu

Andy Jones
Assistant Professor
316.218.6045
Office: BOA 5203S
Djones35@butlercc.edu

Jennifer Kidd
Assistant Professor
316.323.6204
Office: BOE 124
jkidd@butlercc.edu

Sheryl LeSage
Professor, Lead Instructor
316.218.6284
Office: BOA 5217S
sberg1@butlercc.edu

Andrea McCaffree-Wallace
Assistant Professor
316.218.6105
Office: BOA 6410
awallace4@butlercc.edu

Kathy McCoskey
Professor, Lead Instructor
316.322.3331
Office: BOE 127
kmccoske@butlercc.edu

Cory Teubner
Assistant Professor
316.322.3178
Office: BOE 129
cteubner@butlercc.edu

Mac Thompson
Associate Professor
316.322.3347
Office: BOE 132
rthompson@butlercc.edu

Catherine Zoerb
Assistant Professor
316.218.6042
Office: BRH 607
cwildmanzoer@butlercc.edu