About Human Resources

The education we provide is as good as the performance of the people we employ.

Contact Us

Kathy Conner
Employment/Benefits Specialist
kconner2@butlercc.edu
316.323.6768

Sarah Denny
Human Resources Assistant
sdenny1@butlercc.edu
316.323.6898

Rheann Leech
HR/Staff Development Administrative Assistant
rleech@butlercc.edu
316.218.6340

Kelly Eisenman
Payroll Manager/HRIS
keisenma@butlercc.edu
316.322.3116

Renee Garrison
Payroll Clerk II
rgarriso@butlercc.edu
316.322.3269

Vicki Long
Director of Human Resources
vlong@butlercc.edu
316.322.3152

Danica Repstine
Payroll Clerk
drepstine@butlercc.edu
316.322.3118

Tiffany Rhodes, PHR
Assistant Director of HR/Staff Development
trhodes3@butlercc.edu
316.218.6339

We strive to make working at Butler as positive and rewarding an experience as pursuing a degree here can be. Human Resources is on the front line of the effort, helping to recruit tomorrow’s exceptional employees, while providing ongoing training and recognition programs for today’s workforce.

In addition to the many full-time and part-time positions at the college, we also provide a wide variety of employment opportunities for students. Working at Butler is a great opportunity for all employees to have a satisfying, challenging career that contributes positively to the surrounding communities.

Cultivating excellence through training & recognition.

Through our Staff Development department, Human Resources provides a number of essential training programs dealing with college policies and practices. New employee orientations, required compliance training and specific training to enhance employees’ work skills are all part of our dedication to investing in our employees’ success.

At Butler we believe in the importance of recognizing the exceptional performance of our employees. We established our Great Grizzly Deeds program to let co-workers and supervisors nominate individual employees for recognition and awards on a quarterly basis throughout the year.

From recruitment to training to recognition, Human Resources is committed to cultivating employees who excel in the service of our students.

Employee Handbook

2015-2016 Employee Handbook