division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

LIBRARY INFORMATION

Library Hours

Phone Numbers

Library Staff

Library Sites

LIBRARY HOURS

 
Andover 5000
Andover 6000
El Dorado
McConnell
Rose Hill
Monday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 7:45 am - 9:00 pm 9:00 am - 9:00 pm 7:45 am - 3:30 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 7:45 am - 9:00 pm 9:00 am - 9:00 pm 7:45 am - 3:30 pm,
4:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 7:45 am - 9:00 pm 9:00 am - 9:00 pm 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 7:45 am - 9:00 pm 9:00 am - 9:00 pm 7:45 am - 3:30 pm,
4:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 8:00 am - 12:00 pm 7:45 am - 5:00 pm 11:00 am - 4:00 pm 7:45 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday Closed Closed 9:00 am - 1:00 pm 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Closed
Sunday Closed Closed 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Closed Closed

SUMMER, HOLIDAY & BREAK HOURS

  Andover 5000 Andover 6000 El Dorado McConnell Rose Hill
Monday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed
Tuesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am -5:00 pm 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed
Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am -5:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed
Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Closed
Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 9:00 am - 12:00 pm 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 11:00 am - 4:00 pm Closed
Saturday Closed Closed Closed 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Closed
Sunday Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

Top

LIBRARY PHONE NUMBERS

  Circulation Desk Fax Reference Interlibrary Loan / Serials
Butler of Andover 5000 (316)323-6371 or (316)218-6371      
Butler of Andover 6000 (316)218-4211 (316)733-1945    
Butler of El Dorado (316)322-3234 or (316)733-3234 (316)322-3315 or (316)733-3315 (316)323-6843 or (316)218-6843 (316)322-3351 or
(316)733-3351
Butler of McConnell (316)759-4207 (316)759-4254    
Butler of Rose Hill (316)776-3393 (316)776-3378    

Top

LIBRARY STAFF

Butler of Andover 5000 Position Phone Email
Martha Gregg Reference & Instruction Librarian (316)323-6371 or (316)218-6371 mgregg@butlercc.edu
Butler of Andover 6000 Position Phone Email
Tammy Garrison Reference Librarian (316)218-4211 garrisot@usd385.org
Sandy Reed Library Director (316)218-4211 reeds@usd385.org
Butler of El Dorado Position Phone Email
Rani Ahmad Library Associate Specialist: Access Services (316)323-6858 or (316)218-6858 rahmad@butlercc.edu
Micaela Ayers Director of Library Services (316)322-3235 or (316)733-3235 mayers@butlercc.edu
Judy Bastin Reference Librarian (316)323-6843 or (316)218-6843 jbastin@butlercc.edu
Sheryle Dunbar Library Associate Specialist: Administrative Assistant (316)323-3168 or (316)733-3168 sdunbar@butlercc.edu
Ronda Holt Information Technology Librarian (316)323-6810 or (316)218-6810 rholt@butlercc.edu
Lonnie Marley Library Associate Specialist: Access Services (316)323-3351 or (316)733-3351 lmarley@butlercc.edu
Teresa Mayginnes Librarian, Circulation Services (316)323-6842 or (316)218-6842 tmayginnes@butlercc.edu
Butler of McConnell Position Phone Email
Sharon Ailslieger Reference Librarian (316)759-4207 sharon.ailslieger@us.af.mil
Darla Cooper Library Director (316)759-5209 darla.cooper@us.af.mil
Rebecca Ebert Interlibrary Loan (316)759-4207  
Gail Hickey Computer Administrator (316)759-4207  
Gretchen Huber Technician (316)759-4207  
Jackie White Program Coordinator (316)759-4207  
Butler of Rose Hill Position Phone Email
Angela Boese Library Director (316)776-3393 aboese@usd394.com
Kathy Vine Evening Library Aide (316)776-3393  
Leslie Black Library Aide (316)776-3393  

Top

LIBRARY COMMUNITY SITES

  Address For More Information
Butler of Andover 5000 Butler of Andover 5000
Library Services Room: 5186NB
715 E. 13th St.
Andover, KS 67002
mgregg@butlercc.edu
Located in Room 5186NB
Butler of Andover 6000 Butler of Andover 6000
Andover High School Library
1810 North Andover Road
Andover, KS 67002
Andover High School Library
garrisot@usd385.org
Located between the 6000 bldg. and the Andover High School
Butler of El Dorado Butler Community College
L.W. Nixon Library
901 So. Haverhill Rd.
El Dorado, KS 67042
L.W. Nixon Library
lwnixon@butlercc.edu
Located upstairs in the 600 Building
Butler of McConnell Butler of McConnell
Building 412 McConnell
53474 Lawrence Ct.
AFB, KS 67221
McConnell Base Library
darla.cooper@us.af.mil
Located at the Education Wing of the Robert J. Dole Community Center
Butler of Rose Hill Rose Hill High School Library
710 S. Rose Hill Rd.
Rose Hill, Kansas 67133
Rose Hill/Butler Library
aboese@usd394.com
Located in the SE corner of the Rose Hill High School

Top

Contact the lwnixon@butlercc.edu or call 316.322.3234, 316.733.3234 for more information.