division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A
El Dorado Campus Library Staff

Micaela Ayers
Director of Library Services
316-322-3235 or 316-733-3235
mayers@butlercc.edu
Micaela Ayers

Teresa Mayginnes
Public & Technical Services Librarian
316-323-6842 or 316-218-6842
tmayginnes@butlercc.edu
teresa_mayginnes

Judy Bastin
Reference & Instruction Librarian
316-323-6843 or 316-218-6843
jbastin@butlercc.edu
Judy Bastin

Ronda Holt
Information Technology Librarian
316-323-6810 or 316-218-6810
rholt@butlercc.edu
Ronda Holt

Sheryle Dunbar
Library Associate Specialist: Administrative Assistant
316-322-3168 or 316-733-3168
sdunbar@butlercc.edu
Sheryle Dunbar

Lonnie Marley
Library Associate Specialist: Access Services
316-322-3351 or 316-733-3351
lmarley@butlercc.edu
Lonnie Marley

Rani Ahmad
Library Associate Specialist: Technical Services
316-323-6858 or 316-218-6858
rahmad@butlercc.edu
Rani Ahmad