division header
print: PDF
Text Size: A | A | A

Blended Learning

Blended courses require face-to-face meetings. The blended format combines the structure and interaction of a face-to-face course with the convenience and flexibility of online learning.   Some classes may meet weekly while others meet only two or three times per semester. See the schedule below for date and time information

All students in Blended Learning courses are expected to log in during the first week of class even if the course does not meet for several weeks. The fall semester begins Monday August 19.

NOTICE: Please check with the Interactive Schedule for the most current information. Use the All Status (not Open) for best details.



Fall 2013 Schedule

CRN
CRS #
Course Name
Location
Time & Dates
Login Date
Instructor
9643 AR100 Art Appreciation

Butler of McConnell

1st 8 weeks Every Tues
4:30-7:25 pm
8/19/2013 Vickie Cooper
vcooper@butlercc.edu
14643 BE101 Beginning Doc
Processing
Andover
Rm 9106
Wednesdays 8-9:25 am
Aug 21, Sept 4, 18, Oct 2, 16, 30, Nov 13, Dec 11
8/19/2013 Karen Waddell
kwaddell@butlercc.edu
9366 BE102 Intermediate Doc
Processing
Andover
Rm 9106
Wednesdays 8-9:25 am
Aug 28, Sept 11, 25, Oct 9, 23, Nov 6, 20, Dec 4
8/19/2013 Karen Waddell
kwaddell@butlercc.edu
12160 BE126 Comp Medical Office Mgmt Andover
Rm 9106
Wednesdays 4-7 pm
Aug 21, Sept 4, 18, Oct 2, 16, 30, Nov 13, Dec 11
8/19/2013 Sherrell King
sking@butlercc.edu
8080 BE130 Business Communication Andover
Rm 9106
Mondays, 12:30-3:30 pm
8/19/2013 Karen Wright
kwright6@butlercc.edu
13395 BI110 General Biology

Andover
Rm 6443

Every Friday
9-11:55 am
8/19/2013 Kerry Hale
khale1@butlercc.edu

14372

BI240 Anatomy & Physiology El Dorado
Rm 15115
Every Friday
8am-noon
8/19/2013

Bob Broyles
bbroyles@butlercc.edu

9131 BI250 Microbiology El Dorado
Rm 15112
Every Thursday 5-9 pm 8/19/2013 Melissa Elliott
melliott@butlercc.edu
13920 BI250 Microbiology El Dorado
Rm 15112
Every Tuesday 5-9 pm
8/19/2013 Susan Forrest
sforrest@butlercc.edu
14370 BS105 Sociology El Dorado
Rm 515
Every Tuesday and Thurs
11 am-12:25 pm
12 weeks 9/17-12/13
9/17/2013 Staff unassigned
15210 BS105 Sociology Butler of McConnell Tuesdays 7:30-10:25 pm
2nd 8 weeks 10/17-12/13
10/16/2013 Staff unassigned
15226 BS160 General Psychology El Dorado
Educare
Rm 16100
Every Tuesday and Thurs
11 am-12:25 pm
12 weeks 9/17-12/13
9/17/2013 Staff unassigned
9379 EC200 Microeconomics El Dorado
Rm 504
Tuesdays 9:30-10:55 am 8/19/2013 Noreen Templin
ntemplin@butlercc.edu
15554 EC201 Macroeconomics El dorado
Rm 504
Thursdays 9:30-10:55 am 8/19/2013 Noreen Templin
ntemplin@butlercc.edu
8442 ED206 Intro to Teaching Andover
Rm 5136N
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Aug 21, Sept 4, 18, Oct 2, 16, 30, Nov 13, Dec 11
8/19/2013 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
10256 ED206 Intro to Teaching El Dorado
Rm 15109
Every Tuesday
9:30-10:55 am
8/19/2013 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
14476 ED220 Intro to Exceptional Child Andover
Rm 5136N
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Aug 28, Sept 11, 25, Oct 9, 23, Nov 6, 20, Dec 4
8/19/2013 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
13466 ED220 Intro to Exceptional Child El Dorado
Rm 15109
Every Thursday
9:30-10:55 am
8/19/2013 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
12821 ED222 Instructional Technology Andover
Rm 9106
Mondays 8:30-1130 AM
Aug 26, Sep 9, 23, Oct 7, 21, Nov 4, 18, Dec 2
8/19/2013 Shellie Gutierrez
sgutier@butlercc.edu
8338 EG101 English Comp 1 Cottonwood Falls HS
Every Thursday 6:30-8 pm
8/19/2013 Kristen Studer
kstuder@butlercc.edu
13728 EG101 English Comp 1 Butler of McConnell Every Tues 7:30-10:25 pm
First 8 weeks 8/19-10/11
8/19/2013 Hannah Hornung
hhornung@butlercc.edu
11219 EG102 English Comp 2 Andover
Rm 5190
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Aug 21, Sept 4, 18, Oct 2, 16, 30, Nov 13, Dec 11
8/19/2013 Sheryl LeSage
sberg1@butlercc.edu
13729 EG102 English Comp 2 Butler of McConnell Every Tues 7:30-10:25 pm
Second 8 weeks 10/16-12/13
10/16/2013 Staff unassigned
15596 FL107 Beginning Spanish I Andover
Rm 6434
Mondays, Wednesdays
1:30-3:30 pm
8/19/2013 Leslie Pierson
lpierson1@butlercc.edu
9800 HL130 First Aid El Dorado
Rm 504
Every Wed 10-10:55 am
8/19/2013 Rick Younger
ryounger@butlercc.edu
15217 HS132 US History 2 El Dorado
Rm 514
Tuesday, Thursday
8-9:25 am
12 weeks 9/17-12/13
9/17/2013 Chad Gaudet
cgaudet@butlercc.edu
12245 HS201 History of World Civ I El Dorado
Rm 15111
Every Tuesday, 9:30-10:55 am 8/19/2013 Vicki McKain
vmckain@butlercc.edu
15681 IN124 Intro to Digital Design Andover
5124S
Thursdays 4-7 pm
 Aug 29, Sept 12, 26, Oct 10 ,24, Nov 7, 21, Dec 5
8/19/2013 Skyler Lovelace
slovelace@butlercc.edu
15623 IN148 3D Virtual Environments Andover
5138N
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Aug 21, Sept 4, 18, Oct 2, 16, 30, Nov 13, Dec 11
8/19/2013 Darryl Runyan
drunyan@butlercc.edu
15622 IN149 Interactive Scripting Andover
5138N
Wednesdays 8:30-11:30 am
Aug 28, Sept 11, 25, Oct 9, 23, Nov 6, 20, Dec 4
8/19/2013 Darryl Runyan
drunyan@butlercc.edu
15203 MA060 Fund of Algebra Butler of McConnell Every Wed 4:30-7:25 pm
1st 8 weeks
8/19/2013 Staff unassigned
15221 MA060 Fund of Algebra Andover
Rm 6432
Monday, Wednesday
10-11:25 am
12 weeks 9/17-12/13
9/17/2013 Staff unassigned
14349 MA125 Intermediate Algebra Butler of McConnell Every Wed 4:30-7:25 pm
2nd 8 weeks 10/16-12/13
10/16/2013 Staff unasigned
15224 MA125 Intermediate Algebra Andover
Rm 6417
Tuesday,Thursday
12:15-1:45 pm
12 weeks 9/17-12/13
9/17/2013 Staff unassigned
14129 MA135 College Algebra El Dorado
Rm 15207
Mon, Wed, Fri 9-9:55 am
12 weeks 9/16-12/13
9/16/2013 Marj Hunter
mhunter2@butlercc.edu
15222 MA135 College Algebra Andover
Rm H206
Monday, Wednesday
5:30-7 pm
12 weeks 9/16-12/13
9/16/2013 Staff unassigned
13730 MA220 Statistic Mgmt
Lf Soc Sci

Andover
Rm 6444

Wednesdays
1-3:25 pm
8/19/2013

Ruth Meyer
rmeyer@butlercc.edu

15220 PE254 Lifetime Fitness Andover
5136N
Mondays 2:45-3:45 pm
12 weeks 9/16-12/13
9/16/2013 Staff unassigned
15228 PE254 Lifetime Fitness El Dorado
Rm 504
Mondays 10-10:55 am
12 weeks 9/16-12/13
9/16/2013 Rick Younger Sr
ryounger@butlercc.edu
11863 PH103

Descriptive Astronomy

Andover
Rm 5189N
Tuesdays 7:15-10:15 pm 8/19/2013 Anatole Haidai
ahaidai@butlercc.edu
14152 PH103

Descriptive Astronomy

Andover
Rm 5126N
Thursdays 7:15-10:15 pm 8/19/2013 Anatole Haidai
ahaidai@butlercc.edu
13752 PL290 Philosophy 1 Andover
Rm 5130N
Wed 8:30-11:30 am
Aug 21, Sept 4, 18, Oct 2, 16, 30, Nov 13, Dec 11
8/19/2013 Terry Sader
tsader@butlercc.edu
13753 PL291 Ethics 1 Andover
Rm 5130N
Wed 8:30-11:30 am
Aug 28, Sept 11, 25, Oct 9, 23, Nov 6, 20, Dec 4
8/19/2013 Terry Sader
tsader@butlercc.edu
9053 SP100 Public Speaking Butler of McConnell 2nd 8 weeks
Every Tues 4:30-7:25 pm
10/16-12/13
10/16/2013 Vickie Cooper
vcooper@butlercc.edu
12219 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Wed 8:30-11:30 am
Aug 21, Sept 4, 18, Oct 2, 16, 30, Nov 13, Dec 11
8/19/2013 Alexis Hopkins
ahopkins@butlercc.edu
15601 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Wednesday 8:30-1:30 am
Aug 28, Sept 11, 25, Oct 9, 23, Nov 6, 20, Dec 4
8/19/2013 Alexis Hopkins
ahopkins@butlercc.edu
8277 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Saturdays 9 am-noon
Aug 24, Sept 7, 21, Oct 5, 19, Nov 2, 16, Dec 7
8/19/2013 Nicole Coba
ncoba@butlercc.edu
8279 SP100 Public Speaking Andover
Rm 5126N
Saturdays 12:30-3:30 pm
Aug 24, Sept 7, 21, Oct 5, 19, Nov 2, 16, Dec 7
8/19/2013 Nicole Coba
ncoba@butlercc.edu
14949 SP100 Public Speaking El Dorado
Rm 304
Tuesday,Thursday
8:30-9:25 am
12 weeks 9/16-12/14
9/16/2013 Staff unassigned