Office of the President


Executive Council, a group made up of college administrators, meets weekly with the President to provide strategic guidance for the college. 

Executive Council

Dr. Kimberly Krull

Kent Williams
Vice President of Finance

Lori Winningham
Vice President of Academics

Stacy Cofer
Vice President of Advancement

Tom Erwin
Vice President of Information Services/CIO

Bill Rinkenbaugh
Vice President of Student Services

Dr. Jessica Ohman
Associate Vice President of Student Services 

Dr. Gene George
Associate Vice President of Research & Institutional Effectiveness

Kelly Snedden
Director of College Relations & Marketing 

Shelley Stultz
Director of Human Resources

Grayson Barnes
President, Butler Community College Education Association