Behavioral Science Faculty

Cheree Anthony-Encapera
Professor
316.218.6744
Office: BOE 15-138
santhony@butlercc.edu

Sue Barrientos
Professor & Early Childhood Coordinator
316.323.6845
ssommers@butlercc.edu

Judy Bohrer
Assistant Professor
316.218.6346
Office: BOA 5111N
jbohrer@butlercc.edu

Monica Boknecht
Assistant Professor
316.323.3150
Office: BOE 15250
mboknecht@butlercc.edu

Marie Carroll
Assistant Professor
316.218.6046
Office:  BRH 605
acarroll1@butlercc.edu

Susan Cecil
Professor
316.218.6272
Office: BOA 5180N
scecil@butlercc.edu

Mary McMackin
Professor
316.218.6247
Office: BOA 5109N
mmcmacki@butlercc.edu

Regina Peasley
Professor
316.218.6724
Office: BOA 6409
rpeasley@butlercc.edu

Nathan Swink
Associate Professor
316.218.6252
Office: BOA 5125N
nswink@butlercc.edu

Jeffrey Tymony
Professor
316.323.6406
Office: BOE 211
jtymony@butlercc.edu