Nursing Faculty & Staff

Nursing Staff

Anita Mills
Dean
316.322.3140
Office: BOE 15242
amills@butlercc.edu

Kerri Smith
Administrative Assistant
316.322.3140
Office: BOE 15237
ksmith@butlercc.edu

Becky Compton
Part-Time Administrative Assistant
316.322.3140
Office: BOE 15237
rcompton1@butlercc.edu

Trent Schneweis
Technology Support
316.218.6864
Office: BOE 15236C
tschneweis2@butlercc.edu

Nursing Faculty

Donna Adams-Zimmerman
Professor
316.322.3361
Office: BOE 15249
donnaaz@butlercc.edu

Nancy Brown
Associate Professor
316.322.3141
Office: BOE 15215
nbrown13@butlercc.edu

Melody Cantrell
Assistant Professor
316.322.3236
Office: BOE 15216
mcantrell1@butlercc.edu

Sherry Currie
Professor
316.322.3360
Office: BOE 15243
scurrie@butlercc.edu

Ruthann Farley
Associate Professor
316.218.6071
Office: BOE 15244
rfarley@butlercc.edu

Sarah Flora
Associate Professor
316.322.3363
Office: BOE 15245
sflora2@butlercc.edu

Dera Harvey
Assistant Professor
316.322.3369
Office: BOE 15245
dharvey1@butlercc.edu

Joan Hoover
Professor
316.322.3365
Office: BOE 15247
jhoover@butlercc.edu

Kimberly Hubble
Assistant Professor
316.218.6878
Office: BOE 15216
khubble@butlercc.edu

Denise LaKous
Professor
316.322.3362
Office: BOE 15240
dlakous@butlercc.edu

Liz McNown
Associate Professor
316.322.3326
Office: BOE 15222
mcmnown@butlercc.edu

Sabrina Olson
Associate Professor
316.322.3191
Office: BOE 15220
solson5@butlercc.edu

Virginia Racine
Assistant Professor
316.322.3237
Office: BOE 15234
vracine@butlercc.edu

Michele Ridder
Associate Professor
316.322.3367
Office: BOE 15234
mridder@butlercc.edu

Janet Schueller
Professor
316.322.3366
Office: BOE 15214
jschueller@butlercc.edu

Jeanna Short
Associate Professor
316.322.3364
Office: BOE 15241
jshort@butlercc.edu

Carla Stephens
'Associate Professor
316.322.3189
Office: BOE 15219
cstephens7@butlercc.edu

Mitch Taylor
Professor
316.218.6803
Office: BOE 15239
mtaylor6@butlercc.edu