Nursing Faculty & Staff

Nursing Staff

Anita Mills
Dean
316.322.3146
Office: BOE 15242
amills@butlercc.edu

 

Kerri Smith
Administrative Assistant
316.322.3140
Office: BOE 15237
ksmith@butlercc.edu

 

Becky Compton
Part-Time Administrative Assistant
316.322.3140
Office: BOE 15237
rcompton1@butlercc.edu

 

 

Trent Schneweis
Technology Support
316.218.6864
Office: BOE 15236C
tschneweis2@butlercc.edu

 

Nursing Faculty

 

Donna Adams-Zimmerman
Professor
316.322.3361
Office: BOE 15249
donnaaz@butlercc.edu

 

Dera Harvey
Assistant Professor
316.322.3369
Office: BOE 15245
dharvey1@butlercc.edu

 

Nancy Brown
Assistant Professor
316.322.3141
Office: BOE 15215
nbrown13@butlercc.edu

 

Janice Jones
Professor
316.322.3363
Office: BOE 15240
jjones@butlercc.edu

 

Sherry Currie
Professor
316.322.3360
Office: BOE 15243
scurrie@butlercc.edu

Ruthann Farley
Assistant Professor
316.218.6071
Office: BOE 15244
rfarley@butlercc.edu

Sarah Flora
Assistant Professor
316.322.3237
Office: BOE 15234
sflora2@butlercc.edu

 

Joan Hoover
Professor
316.322.3365
Office: BOE 15247
jhoover@butlercc.edu

 

Denise LaKous
Professor
316.322.3362
Office: BOE 15245
dlakous@butlercc.edu

 

Liz McNown
Assistant Professor
316.322.3326
Office: BOE 15222
mmcnown@butlercc.edu

 

Melody Cantrell
Associate Professor
316.322.3236
Office: BOE 15216
mcantrell1@butlercc.edu

 

Sabrina Olson
Associate Professor
316.322.3191
Office: BOE 15220
solson5@butlercc.edu

 

Janet Schueller
Professor
316.322.3366
Office: BOE 15238
jschueller@butlercc.edu

 

Jeanna Short
Assistant Professor
316.322.3364
Office: BOE 15241
jshort6@butlercc.edu

 

Carla Stephens
Assistant Professor
316.322.3189
Office: BOE 15219
cstephens7@butlercc.edu

 

Angie Storrer
Assistant Professor
316.218.6878
Office: BOE 15214
astorrer@butlercc.edu

 

Mitch Taylor
Professor
316.218.6803
Office: BOE 15239
mtaylor6@butlercc.edu

Michele Ridder
Professor
316.322.3367
Office: BOE 15235
mridder@butlercc.edu