Give Now

Accounts Receivable Staff

Contact Information

Phone: 316.322.3181

Emails

General ar@butlercc.edu
Payment Plans paymentplan@butlercc.edu
3rd Party or Special Billing specialbill@butlercc.edu
MarketPlace marketplace@butlercc.edu

Butler of El Dorado

Location: 600 Building, 901 S Haverhill Rd, El Dorado, KS

Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Donnie Mercer
Director
316.322.3113
dmercer@butlercc.edu

Mel Arnold
Assistant Director
316-322-3106

marnold12@butlercc.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director
316.322.3106
ar@butlercc.edu

Andrea Wilcox 
Student Accounts Assistant – Collections
316.322.3105
awilcox8@butlercc.edu

Amy Warner
Student Accounts Assistant – Housing
316.322.3184
awarner3@butlercc.edu

Miranda Valadez
Student Accounts Assistant – Refunds
316.322.3390
mvaladez1@butlercc.edu

Butler of Andover

Location: 6000 Building, 1810 N Andover Rd, Andover, KS

Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Lesa Rumsey
Assistant Director
316.218.6201
lrumsey1@butlercc.edu

Paula Bowen
Student Accounts Assistant – Systems Information & MarketPlace
316.322.3128
pbowen@butlercc.edu

Nancy Daw
Student Accounts Assistant – Third Party Billing
316.218.6220
ndaw@butlercc.edu

Joseph Brown
Student Accounts Assistant – Payment Plans
316.218.6101
jbrown41@butlercc.edu

Joseph Tabarani
Student Accounts Assistant
316.218.6266
jtabarani@butlercc.edu