APPLY GIVE

Accounts Receivable Staff

Contact Information

Phone: 316.322.3181

Emails

General ar@butlercc.edu
Payment Plans paymentplan@butlercc.edu
3rd Party or Special Billing specialbill@butlercc.edu
MarketPlace marketplace@butlercc.edu

Butler of El Dorado

Location: 600 Building, 901 S Haverhill Rd, El Dorado, KS

Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Donnie Mercer
Director
316.322.3113
dmercer@butlercc.edu

Mel Arnold
Assistant Director
316-322-3106

marnold12@butlercc.edu

Andrea Wilcox 
Student Accounts Assistant – Collections
316.322.3105
awilcox8@butlercc.edu

Amy Warner
Student Accounts Assistant – Refunds
316.322.3390
awarner3@butlercc.edu

Vacant
Student Accounts Assistant – Housing

Butler of Andover

Location: 5000 Building, 715 East 13th Street, Andover, KS

Hours:
Monday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm.

Lesa Rumsey
Assistant Director
316.323.6201
lrumsey1@butlercc.edu

Joe Brown
Student Accounts Assistant-eCommerce & Data Collection
316.322.3128
jbrown41@butlercc.edu

Nancy Daw
Student Accounts Assistant – Third Party Billing
316.323.6220
ndaw@butlercc.edu

Corrine Morris
Student Accounts Assistant - Payment Plans
316.323.6101
cmorris21@butlercc.edu

Mariah Ameen
Student Accounts Assistant
316.323.6266
mameen@butlercc.edu