Accounts Receivable Staff

Butler of El Dorado

Location: 600 Building

Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 316.322.3181

Donnie Mercer
Director of
Accounts Receivable
316.322.3113
dmercer@butlercc.edu

Joyce Millard
Assistant Director
316.322.3106
jmillard@butlercc.edu

Kay Metzinger
Lead Cashier
316.322.3181
kmetzing@butlercc.edu

Deborah Michalski
Accounts Receivable Clerk - Housing
316.322.3184
dmichalski@butlercc.edu

Kathryn Perez
Accounts Receivable Clerk - Collections
316.322.3105
kperez2@butlercc.edu

Miranda Valadez
Accounts Receivable Clerk - Refunds
316.322.3390
mvaladez1@butlercc.edu

Butler of Andover

Location: 6000 Building

Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 316.218.6102

Amy Pick
Assistan Director
316.218.6201
apick@butlercc.edu

Nancy Daw
Head Cashier / Third Party Billing
316.218.6220
ndaw@butlercc.edu

Joseph Brown
Accounts Receivable Clerk - Payment Plans
316.218.6101
jbrown41@butlercc.edu

Savannah Williams
Accounts Receivable Clerk
316.218.6266
swilliams57@butlercc.edu