Give Now

Schedule a Campus Visit

Experience the difference Butler’s personal attention can make

You may have already made a decision to attend Butler or you may still be considering your options. Either way, we encourage you to schedule a campus visit at our El Dorado or Andover campus, or both. Campus visits are offered Monday through Thursday from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  Group campus visits are offered on Fridays at 10:00 a.m. 

During your campus visit you will meet with an Admissions Counselor and go on a campus tour with an Admissions Ambassador. You will find out more about majors and degrees, activities, athletics, and student life.

To schedule your campus visit at our El Dorado Campus:

To schedule your campus visit at our Andover Campus:

 

Campus Visits are not available on the following dates: 
Monday, January 20
Friday, February 7
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday-Friday, April 8-10
Friday, April 17
Tuesday & Wednesday, April 21 & 22
Friday, April 24
Tuesday & Wednesday, April 28 & 29
Tuesday, May 12
Friday, May 15
Monday, May 25
Wednesday, June 10
Friday, June 12
Wednesday, June 24