Board of Trustees | Butler Community College
APPLY GIVE

Board of Trustees

2022 BOT

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of Butler Community College. The Board delegates authority to the President of the college subject to Board approval over all personnel, educational, financial and business matters pertaining to the operation of the college. If you would like to contact a Trustee by mail, please send to the President's office. You may also leave a message by phone at 316.323.6444 or 316.323.6444.

If you wish to address the Board during Public Comment, please complete this form. You can also find Board of Trustee meeting agendas, approved minutes, meeting recordings and supporting materials by going to http://www.butlercc.edu/meetings.  

Board of Trustees

Forrest Rhodes 2022 BOT

 

Forrest Rhodes - Chair
District 3, Position 3, Foundation Board Liaison
Email: forrest.rhodes@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Mary Martha Good.

 

Mary Martha Good - Vice Chair
At Large, Board Finance Committee Educational Facilities Authority
Email: mgood2@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Linda Jolly.

 

Linda Jolly - Secretary / Treasurer
District 1, Position 4, Board Finance Committee
Email: linda.jolly@butlercc.edu@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Kim Braungardt.

 

Kim Braungardt
District 2, Position 5, KACCT Delegate
Email: kim.braungardt@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Dave Sherrer .

 

Dave Sherrer
District 3, Position 6, Educational Facilities Authority
Email: david.sherrer@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Shelby Smith.

 

Shelby Smith
District 2, Position 2, Capital Projects Team
Email: shelby.smith@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Julie Winslow.

 

Julie Winslow
District 1, Position 1, Capital Projects Team
Email: julie.winslow@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Agendas, Minutes and Materials