APPLY GIVE

Board of Trustees

A group of Board of Trustees stand for a photo with Kim Krull, president.

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of Butler Community College. The Board delegates authority to the President of the college subject to Board approval over all personnel, educational, financial and business matters pertaining to the operation of the college. If you would like to contact a Trustee by mail, please send to the President's office. You may also leave a message by phone at 316.323.6444 or 316.218.6444.

Board of Trustees

Profile photo of Jim Howell.

 

Jim Howell
District 1, Position 4, Educational Facilities Authority Board
Email: jim.howell@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Lance Lechtenberg.

 

Lance Lechtenberg - Chair 
District 3, Position 6
Email: lance.lechtenberg@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Doug Law.

 

Doug Law - Vice Chair
District 2, Position 5, Capital Projects Team, Educational Facilities Authority Board, Board Finance Committee
Email: doug.law@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Mary Martha Good.

 

Mary Martha Good 
At Large, KACCT Delegate
Email: mgood2@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Forrest Rhodes.

 

Forrest Rhodes, Secretary/Treasurer
District 3, Position 3, Foundation Board Liaison
Email: forrest.rhodes@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Shelby Smith.

 

Shelby Smith
District 2, Position 2, Board Finance Committee
Email: shelby.smith@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile photo of Julie Winslow.

 

Julie Winslow
District 1, Position 1, Capital Projects Team, Educational Facilities Authority Board Alternate
Email: julie.winslow@butlercc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Agendas, Minutes and Materials