Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of Butler Community College. The Board delegates authority to the President of the college subject to Board approval over all personnel, educational, financial and business matters pertaining to the operation of the college.

Board of Trustees

Eileen Dreiling - Chair
District 2, Position 2

JoAnn Craven - Vice Chair
District 2, Position 5

Dr. Greg Joyce - Secretary / Treasurer
District 3, Position 3

Ken Bohon
At Large

Ron Engelbrecht
District 1, Position 1

Jim Howell
District 1, Position 4

Lance Lechtenberg
District 3, Position 6