Give Now

Advising Staff & Hours of Operation

Fall Enrollment is Now Open!

Academic Advisors are here to serve you! Advising services are available remotely via email or phone and via limited in person appointments to assist with enrollment and other questions. 

Schedule an appointment to enroll with an academic advisor:
 www.butlercc.edu/info/200920/advising/20/make-an-appointment

Email an academic advisor with questions or to enroll:
 
advising@butlercc.edu 

Call with questions:
 Advising: 316.218.6259 or 316.322.3163
 International Advising: 316.322.3230

Hours of Operation:
  Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:15 p.m.
  Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Butler of Andover

Location:
5000 Building
715 E 13th St
Andover, KS 67002
Phone: 316.218.6259

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Advisors are available for remote and limited in person appointments

 

DeAnn Shimp
Director of Advising
316.218.6242
dshimp@butlercc.edu

Sharon Bird
316.218.6160
sbird@butlercc.edu

Jami Calvert
316.218.6137
jcalvert@butlercc.edu

June Costin 
316.218.6231
jcostin@butlercc.edu

Janelle Darr
316.218.6198
jdarr@butlercc.edu

Bill Glennen
316.218.6403
wglennen@butlercc.edu

Cheryl Johnson
Lead Academic Advisor
316.218.6221
cjohns21@butlercc.edu

Karla Long
316.218.6255
klong@butlercc.edu

Beth Marteney
316.218.6244
bmarteney@butlercc.edu

Aaron Slemp
316.218.6162
aslemp@butlercc.edu

Jamie Williams
316.218.6224
jwilliams77@butlercc.edu

Butler of Andover International Advisors

International Advisors are available for in person and phone appointments. To schedule an appointment with an International Advisor, call 316.322.3230.

Randy Bush
316.218.6241
rbush@butlercc.edu

Stephany Pracht  
316.218.6227
spracht@butlercc.edu

Butler of El Dorado

Location:
600 Building
901 S Haverhill Rd
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone:
316.322.3163

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Advisors are available for remote and limited in person appointments.  

Shannon Herbert
316.322.3258
sherbert@butlercc.edu

RaeAnn Montgomery
316.323.6405
rmontgomery5@butlercc.edu

Gary Royse
Lead Academic Advisor
316.323.6404
groyse@butlercc.edu

Katie Zarchan
316.323.6230
kzarchan@butlercc.edu

Amber Prieb
International Specialist 
316.322.3230
aprieb@butlercc.edu

Butler of McConnell - Air Force Base

Location:
Dole Center - Education Building 412
McConnell AFB, KS 67221
Phone: 
316.681.3522 or 316.681.0236

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Friday: Closed

Advisors are available for remote appointments

 

Kendall Bernstorf
316.681.3522 x6052
kbernstorf@butlercc.edu

Butler Service Center

Location:
2626 Sout Rock Rd, Suite 116
Wichita, KS 67210
Phone: 
316.691.9456

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Closed 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Advisors are available for remote and limited in person appointments.  

 

Deb Reynolds
Lead Academic Advisor
316.218.6062
dreynolds6@butlercc.edu

Tammy Baker
316.691.9456
tbaker5@butlercc.edu

John Cox
316.691.9456
jcox@butlercc.edu

Butler of Rose Hill

Phone:
316.776.9429

 

Sharon Bird
316.776.0114
sbird@butlercc.edu

Butler of Council Grove

Phone:
620.767.5158

 

Janet Hesterman
316.323.6002
jhesterman@butlercc.edu

Veronica Tischhauser
316.323.6021
vtischhauser@butlercc.edu

Butler of Marion

Phone:
620.382.2183

 

Amy Kjellin
316.323.6030
akjellin@butlercc.edu