Registrar Staff

Butler of El Dorado

Location: 600 Building

Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 316.322.3123

Willow Dean
Registrar
316.322.3124
wdean@butlercc.edu

Mandy Tetrick
Associate Registrar BOE
316.322.3156
atetrick@butlercc.edu

Shala Burt
Registration Office Manager/Transfer Articulation Coordinator
316.322.3268
sburt@butlercc.edu

Amy Cyphers
Coordinator of Verifications & Veterans Benefits/Records
316.322.3102
acyphers@butlercc.edu

Rhonda Morrison
Data Integrity Analyst
316.218.6106
rmorrison@butlercc.edu

Callie Johnson
Registration Assistant/Receptionist
316.322.3249
cfarner@butlercc.edu

Jody Lawson
Records Assistant
316.322.3114
jlawson@butlercc.edu

Butler of Andover

Location: 6000 Building

Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 316.218.6234

Carmen Bunck
Associate Registrar BOA
316.218.6205
cbunck@butlercc.edu

Debra Davis
Registration Coordinator
316.218.6106
ddavis@butlercc.edu

Meredith Long  
Registration Clerk
316.218.6107
mlong6@butlercc.edu

Carolina Paez 
Customer Service/Registration Assistant
316.218.6210
cpaez1@butlercc.edu

Maritza Marquez-Mazariego;
Customer Service/Registration Assistant
316.218.6210
mmarquez3@butlercc.edu