Admissions Staff

Butler of El Dorado

Location: 600 Building

Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 316.322.3255

Jana Porter
Admissions Office Manager
316.322.3382
jporter12@butlercc.edu

Megan Chambers
Admissions Counselor
316.322.3396
mchambers6@butlercc.edu

Michelle Ponce
Admissions Counselor
316.322.3245
mponce4@butlercc.edu

Angie Sigler
Admissions Data Specialist
316.322.3391
aweiss1@butlercc.edu

Kirsten Allen
Director of Admissions
316.322.3192
kallen2@butlercc.edu

Amber Prieb
International Specialist 
316.322.3230
aprieb@butlercc.edu

Butler of Andover

Location: 6000 Building

Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 316.218.6151 or 316.218.6243

 

Monica Zavala 
Admissions Counselor
316.218.6243
mzavala2@butlercc.edu

Lai-L Daugherty
Assistant Director of Admissions
316.218.6151
ldaugherty1@butlercc.edu