Give Now

Grizzly Senior Days

High School seniors are invited!

Butler has a lot to offer you! Find out more about Butler and tour campus. Seniors will receive a t-shirt!

SCHEDULE

9:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. - Check-in
10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. - Welcome & Butler information
10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. - Campus Tour
11:15 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. - Program Presentations 
1:00 p.m. - Campus Tour at Alternate Campus (optional)

 

Grizzly Senior Days

 
     

Please click the date to register for the event you would like to attend.

Butler of El Dorado

2000 Building Hubbard Welcome Center
901 S Haverhill Rd
El Dorado, KS

Butler of Andover

5000 Building Student Union
715 E 13th St
Andover, KS
Tuesday, October 13
Health Sciences
(Athletic Training, Exercise Science, Nursing, Sport Management)
Wednesday, October 7
Education & BEST Program
(Elementary Education, Secondary Education)
Tuesday, October 20
Agriculture, Auto Tech, Welding
(Agriculture, Agribusiness, Food Science, Pre-Vet, Auto Technology, Welding) 
Wednesday, October 21
Business
(Business Administration, Accounting, Marketing, Management, Entrepreneurship)
Tuesday, October 27
Mass Communications
(Magazine, Sports Media, Newspaper, Radio, and TV Production)
Monday, November 2
Technology
(Cyber Security, Engineering Technology, Interactive, Digital & 3D Technology, Digital Media, Web Development, Internetworking Management, Software Development)
Thursday, October 29
Public Services
(Criminal Justice, Homeland Security, EMS, Fire Science)
Wednesday, November 4
Math, Physics, Pre-Computer Science, & Pre-Engineering
Friday, November 13
Sciences & Pre-Professional
(Biology, Chemistry, Pre-Pharmacy, Physics, Physical Science, Pre-Medicine, Pre-Vet
Monday, November 9
Technology
(Cyber Security, Engineering Technology, Interactive, Digital & 3D Technology, Digital Media, Web Development, Internetworking Management, Software Development)
Tuesday, November 17
Fine Arts
(Art, Instrumental Music, Theatre, Vocal Music, Dance)
Monday, November 16
Hospitality & Culinary Arts
  Wednesday, November 18
Humanities & General Education
(Humanities, Social & Behavioral Science, General Education)