Give Now

Calendar Issues

Web Services is working to resolve issues with the master calendar. This message will be updated once the issues are resolved. Please contact Service Desk for any inquiries.

Admissions Staff

Butler of El Dorado

Location: 600 Building

Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 316.322.3255

Jana Porter
Admissions Office Manager
316.322.3382
jporter12@butlercc.edu

Megan Chambers
Admissions Counselor
316.322.3396
mchambers6@butlercc.edu

Michelle Ponce
Admissions Counselor
316.322.3245
mponce4@butlercc.edu

Angie Sigler
Admissions Data Specialist
316.322.3391
aweiss1@butlercc.edu

Kirsten Allen
Director of Admissions
316.322.3192
kallen2@butlercc.edu

 

Butler of Andover

Location: 6000 Building

Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 16.218.6151 or 316.218.6243

 

Monica Zavala 
Admissions Counselor
316.218.6243
mzavala2@butlercc.edu

Lai-L Daugherty
Assistant Director of Admissions
316.218.6151
ldaugherty1@butlercc.edu