APPLY GIVE

Admissions Staff

Butler of El Dorado

Location: 600 Building

Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 316.322.3255

Kimberly Scott-Metzger
Admissions Office Manager
316.322.3382
kscottmetzge@butlercc.edu

Steve Jackson
Admissions Counselor
316.322.3396
sjackson28@butlercc.edu

Larri Bateson
Admissions Specialist
316.322.3391
lbateson@butlercc.ed

Kim Koop
Admissions Counselor/System Admin
316.322.3245
kkoop@butlercc.edu

Kirsten Allen
Director of Admissions
316.322.3192
kallen2@butlercc.edu
 

Butler of Andover

Location: 5000 Building

Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Janelle Darr
Admissions Counselor
316.323.6296
jdarr@butlercc.edu


Admissions Counselor
316.323.6243
 

Michelle Ponce
Admissions Counselor
316.323.6151
mponce4@butlercc.edu