Admissions Staff | Butler Community College
APPLY GIVE

Planned System Upgrades

Due to planned system upgrades, Banner will be unavailable starting Friday night and will last until Sunday night.

Admissions Staff

Butler of El Dorado

Location: 600 Building

Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 316.322.3255

Billy Jackson
Admissions Counselor
316.322.3396
wjacksonjr@butlercc.edu

Jonathan Elliott
Enrollment Coach
316.322.3245
jelliott20@butlercc.edu

Elisha Chambers
Admissions Office Manager
316.322.3382
echambers1@butlercc.edu

Larri Taylor
Admissions Specialist
316.322.3391
ltaylor31@butlercc.edu

Kirsten Allen
Director of Admissions
316.322.3192
kallen2@butlercc.edu
 

Butler of Andover

Location: 5000 Building

Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Martecia Cooper
Admissions Counselor
316.323.6243
mcooper16@butlercc.edu

Krysti Yuen
Admissions Counselor
316.323.6151
kyuen@butlercc.edu

Jacqueline Strunk
Enrollment Coach
316.323.6296
jstrunk5@butlercc.edu