Contact Service Center Offices | Wichita Service Center | Butler Community College
APPLY GIVE

Wichita Service Center

Contact Service Center Offices

Office Staff

Linda Jacobelli
Enrollment Assistant
ljacobelli@butlercc.edu

April Sanders
Enrollment Assistant
asanders14@butlercc.edu

Molly Simpson
Registration and Evening Coordinator
msimpson5@butlercc.edu

 

Advising Office

Kendall Bernstorf
Academic Advisor
kbernstorf@butlercc.edu

Paschal Paschal
Academic Advisor
ppaschal@butlercc.edu

John Cox
Academic Advisor
jcox@butlercc.edu

 

Director's Office

Erika Gestring
Director of McConnell & Wichita Service Center
egestring@butlercc.edu

Dee Mabe
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
dmabe@butlercc.edu