Give Now

Website Maintenance

The site will be undergoing maintenance this evening. During this time, there will be expected outages. Please check back after maintenance if you are having issues accessing the website.

Wichita Service Center

Contact Service Center Offices

Office Staff

Linda Jacobelli
Customer Service
ljacobelli@butlercc.edu

April Sanders
Customer Service
asanders14@butlercc.edu

Carol New
Customer Service
cnew1@butlercc.edu

Erika Gestring
Registration and Military Coordinator
egestring@butlercc.edu

 

Advising Office

Deb Reynolds
Lead Academic Advisor
Dreynolds6@butlercc.edu

Tammy Baker
Academic Advisor
Tbaker5@butlercc.edu

John Cox
Academic Advisor
jcox@butlercc.edu

Eddie Tejeda
Academic Advisor
etejeda@butlercc.edu

Director's Office

Sheila Croninger
Site Coordinator
scroninger@butlercc.edu 

Michelle Ast
Assistant Coordinator
mast5@butlercc.edu

Dee Mabe
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
dmabe@butlercc.edu