Give Now

Classes at Your High School

If your school is part of our Concurrent Enrollment Partnership, you can take Butler classes without leaving your high school building. Contact your high school for a list of courses available in your building. 

High School Contact Information
Andover High School Shelli Swan
316.218.4600
swans@usd385.org
Andover Central High School Laura Scaglione
316.218.4700
scagliol@usd385.org
Augusta High School Elizabeth Hamblin
316.775.5461
ehamblin@usd402.com
Bluestem High School Mark Womacks
316.742.3281
mwomacks@usd205.com
Circle High School Donnette McCrea
316.541.2277
dmccrea@usd375.org
Douglass High School Dana Houser 
316.747.3310
dhouser@usd396.net
El Dorado High School Deb Karst
316.322.4810
dkarst@eldoradoschools.org
Eureka High School Steve Schlup
620.678.3651
sschlup@eurekausd389.net
Flinthills High School Bryna Boldra 
620.476.2215
b.boldra@usd492.org
Hamilton High School Fred McClain
620.678.3651
fmcclain@hamilton390.net
Frederic Remington High School Desha Ayers
316.799.2123
ddayers@usd206.org
Madison High School Vanessa Kresin
620.437.2909
vkresin@usd386.net
Maize High School Betsy Manning
316.350.2120
bmanning@usd266.com
Maize South High School Tamara Luce
316.462.8000
tluce@usd266.com
Rose Hill High School Cassandra Tarrant
316.776.3360
ctarrant@usd394.com