Butler Announces Members of Advance Kansas Class XI | Butler Community College

Butler Announces Members of Advance Kansas Class XI

Advance Kansas
Published: Thursday, February 21st, 2019

Businesses support Advance Kansas to help develop better processes in combating the region's human capital challenge.

The 11th Advance Kansas class kicked off January 25 at Butler Community College with 45 business and community leaders from across the region.

With support from Spirit AeroSystems, Westar Energy and Meritrust Credit Union, Advance Kansas is designed to connect leaders from all sectors of the community to develop relationships and build skills for leading increasingly diverse markets, workplaces and organizations. Focusing on priorities identified by members of a Wichita Regional Chamber of Commerce CEO Roundtable, this year’s class will develop projects to address the region’s human capital challenge as it relates to diversity and inclusion.


The Advance Kansas Class XI members are:

  • Kali Babich, Wichita Community Foundation
  • Julius Bell, T-Mobile
  • Whitney Belshe, Fidelity Bank
  • Buck Buchanan, City of Andover
  • Andy Buessing, Hutton
  • Jessica Clarke, Hunter Health Clinic
  • Steve Coen, Kansas Health Foundation
  • Greg Cole, Good Life Company LLC
  • Kim Doze-Lohmann, Martin Pringle Attorneys at Law
  • Bradley Dyer, Jr., Credit Union of America
  • Kyle Ellison, Real Men, Real Heroes
  • Diana Ensign, Kansas Turnpike Authority
  • Junetta Everett, Delta Dental
  • Sherii Farmer, Westar Energy, Inc.
  • Laura Fischer, Hutton
  • Adam Gragg, Decide Your Legacy
  • Shelley Hansel, Envision
  • Kristy Hawkins, The Arnold Group
  • Dustin Hendricks, Exploration Place
  • Sherry Hoelker, JR Custom Metal Products
  • Courtney Houghtaling, Spirit AeroSystems
  • Kate Huggins, Wesley Medical Center
  • Jitendra Kapur, Spirit AeroSystems
  • Stephanie Kou, Emprise Bank
  • Britten Kuckelman, WSU Tech
  • Kimberly Luckert, INTRUST Bank
  • Jorge Martinez, JR Custom Metal Products
  • Camille McCraw, Building Controls and Services
  • Vivian McMillan, Cargill
  • Jonathan McRoy, United States Air Force
  • Kelly Meier, Workforce Alliance of South Central Kansas
  • Michael Mendoza, Koch Business Solutions
  • Justin Mohr, Emprise Bank
  • Kendra Moody, Koch Business Solutions
  • Rich Moon, Envision
  • Ashley Newberry, Meritrust Credit Union
  • Richard Nichols, Butler Community College
  • Troy Nordman, Butler Community College
  • Amanda Paget, T-Mobile
  • Vicki Plank, Meritrust Credit Union
  • William Polite, USD 259 Wichita
  • Doris Queen, WSU Tech
  • Megan Wagner, Westar Energy, Inc.
  • Na’shell Williams, Sedgwick County Health Department
  • Bill Young, Butler Community College