Butler Announces Members of Advance Kansas Class XII | Butler Community College

Butler Announces Members of Advance Kansas Class XII

Advance Kansas
Published: Monday, February 10th, 2020

New business, community leaders chosen to focus on diversity, inclusiveness

EL DORADO, Kan. – The 12th Advance Kansas class will kick off February 14 at Butler Community College with 44 business and community leaders from across the region.

With support from Spirit AeroSystems, Evergy, Meritrust Credit Union and Envision, Advance Kansas is designed to connect leaders from all sectors of the community to develop relationships and build skills for leading in increasingly diverse markets, workplaces and organizations.

The Advance Kansas Class XII members are:

  • Miranda Aarons, AGCO
  • Luke Amend, Hutton
  • Rakesh Babu, Envision, Inc.
  • Don Berner, Foulston Attorneys at Law
  • Tom Borrego, Butler Community College
  • Deidra Butterfield, JR Custom Metal Products
  • Lisa Capps, EmberHope
  • Cheryl Childers, Cox Machine, Inc.
  • Lauren Clary, Kansas Gas Service
  • Amy Coppage, Fidelity Bank
  • Terrell Davis, USD 259 Wichita
  • Silas Dulan, Evergy
  • Norma Estrada, Intrust Bank
  • Alan Fearey, Ascension Medical Group
  • Brooke Feikert, Emprise Bank
  • Heather Gates, Meritrust Credit Union
  • Amanda Gish, Credit Union of America
  • Shea Griffin, Koch Industries, Inc.
  • Brandt Hagel, Evergy
  • David Herrmann, KWCH
  • Edward Hinojos, Spirit AeroSystems
  • Mark Jarvis, Butler Community College
  • Tiffany Kelsie, T-Mobile
  • Aliex Kofoed, Workforce Alliance of South Central Kansas
  • Jordan Lambert, United States Air Force
  • Davian Lawrence, Koch Industries, Inc.
  • Pete Loecke, Spirit AeroSystems
  • Megan Madasz, WSU Tech
  • Donnie Mercer, Butler Community College
  • Ken Merry, Emprise Bank
  • Nelson Mosley, City of Rose Hill
  • Olivia Newfarmer, Hutton
  • Alfredo Ortiz-Aleman, Intrust Bank
  • Tracie Partridge, City of Wichita
  • Carrie Perry, Envision, Inc.
  • Ebony Pollard, T-Mobile
  • Chevis Rebstock, Wichita Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • Cesario Rodriguez, High Touch Technologies
  • Saras Rogers, Meritrust Credit Union
  • Jillian Seitz, Fidelity Bank
  • Yvonne Turner, Bombardier Learjet
  • Renee Walker, EmberHope
  • Kim Wilhelm, KWCH
  • Cassie Zeiner, Butler Community College