Public Safety Staff

Phillip P. Crom
Interim  Chief of Police/Assistant Director of Public Safety
316.323.6222
pcrom@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2012

Ruben Lisojo Jr. 
Police Officer
316.321.7657
rlisojogonzo@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2017

Tessa D. Smithwick
Police Officer
316.321.7657
tsmithwick@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2012

Roger D. Lawrence
Lead Security Officer
316.321.7657
rlawrenc@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 1999

Jason Kenney
Sergeant 
316.321.7657
jkenney2@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2015

Daniel Gorman
Police Officer
316.321.7657
dgorman@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2007

Curtis Hageman
Police Officer
316.321.7657
chageman3@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2012

Terry Love
Lieutenant
316.321.7657
tlove@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2016