APPLY GIVE

Public Safety Staff

Campus Police Department Staff

 
Jason Kenney
Chief of Police
316.321.7657
jkenney2@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2015
 
Tim Kamholz
Deputy Chief of Police
316.321.7657
tkamholz@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2017
 
Tim Harder
Lieutenant
316.321.7657
tharder3@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2019
 
Chanaka Samaranayaka
Police Sergeant
316.321.7657
csamaranayak@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2019
 
Walter Clayton
Police Officer
316.321.7657
wclayton1@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2020
 
Daniel Gorman
Police Officer
316.321.7657
dgorman@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2007
 
Glendell Henderson
Police Officer
316.321.7657
ghenderson@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2021
 
Josh Lebeda
Police Officer
316.321.7657
jlebeda@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2021
 
Mady Mitchell
Police Officer
Serving Buler Since 2019