Give Now

COVID-19 Update

All classes have resumed in an online format. Have questions or need help? Check CANVAS for "Keep Learning @ Butler". Reminder: Campuses are temporarily closed. Butler employees are working remotely.

Read More

Public Safety Staff

Campus Police Department Staff

 
Jason Kenney
Chief of Police
316.321.7657
jkenney2@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2015
 
Tim Kamholz
Deputy Chief of Police
316.321.7657
tkamholz@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2017
 
Tim Harder
Lieutenant
316.321.7657
tharder3@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2019
 
Allen Peck
Police Officer
316.321.7657
apeck4@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2019
 
Chanaka Samaranayaka
Police Officer
316.321.7657
csamaranayak@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2019
 
Mady Mitchell
Police Officer
Serving Buler Since 2019 
 
Evan Eisenman
Police Officer
316.321.7657
eeisenman@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2020
 
Walter Clayton
Police Officer
316.321.7657
wclayton1@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2020
 
Stephen Frahm
Police Officer
316.321.7657
sfrahm1@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler since 2020.
 
Daniel Gorman
Police Officer
316.321.7657
dgorman@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2007