Give Now

Public Safety Staff

Jason Kenney
Chief of Police
316.321.7657
jkenney2@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2015

Tim Kamholz
Deputy Chief of Police
316.321.7657
tkamholz@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2017

Mark Follin
Police Officer
316-321-7657
mfollin@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2017

Toby Goff
Police Officer
316.321.7657
tgoff1@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2017

Aaron Alumbaugh
Police Officer
316.321.7657
aalumbaugh@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2017

Levi Brickley
Police Officer
316.321.7657
lbrickley@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2018

Ashley Toews
Police Officer
316.321.7657
atoews@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2018

Daniel Gorman
Police Officer
316.321.7657
dgorman@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2007

Curtis Hageman
Police Officer
316.321.7657
chageman3@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 2012

Roger D. Lawrence
Lead Security Officer
316.321.7657
rlawrenc@butlercc.edu
Serving Butler Since 1999