APPLY GIVE

Library Staff

El Dorado Library Staff

Judy Bastin
Director of Library Services
316.322.3235
Office: BOE 643
jbastin@butlercc.edu

Teresa Mayginnes
Sr. Librarian, Technical Services
316.323.6842
Office: BOE 640
tmayginnes@butlercc.edu

Ruth Harries
Librarian, Public Services
316.322.3351
Office: BOE 640
rharries1@butlercc.edu

Ronald Rozzell
Librarian/Archivist and Financial Assistant
316.322.3168
Office: BOE 640
rrozzell@butlercc.edu

Mary Walker
Systems & Digital Resources Librarian
316.323.6810
Office: BOE 641
mwalker6@butlercc.edu

 

Andover 5000 Library Staff

Kim Veliz
Research & Instruction Librarian
316.218.6371
Office: 5012
kveliz@butlercc.edu

Jennifer Clark
Library Specialist
316.218.6371
Office: 5012
jclark59@butlercc.edu