Give Now

Calendar Issues

Web Services is working to resolve issues with the master calendar. This message will be updated once the issues are resolved. Please contact Service Desk for any inquiries.

Math Faculty

Adam Anthony
Assistant Professor
316.218.6246
aanthony1@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 5124N

Cindy Bond
Professor
316.218.6274
cbond@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6447

Dr. Ben Bunck
Professor
316.323.6990
bbunck@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15145

Bethany Chandler
Professor
316.322.3238
bchandle@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15209

Melody Choate
Professor
316.322.3372
mchoate@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15213

Sandra Derry
Professor
316.322.3274
sderry@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15212 

Caroline El-Chaar
Assistant Professor
316.218.6249
celchaar@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6427

Bonnie Ernst
Professor
316.218.6233
bernst@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6440

Adnan Fahs
Professor
316.218.6225
afahs@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6440

Bruce Fiscus
Assistant Professor
316.322.3125
bfiscus1@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 5123N

Kamielle Freeman
Associate Professor
316.322.3135
kfreeman1@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15140

Larry Friesen
Professor
316.322.3138
lfriesen@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15246

Susan Gegner
Professor
316.218.6103
sgegner@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6447

Marjorie Hunter
Professor
316.323.6959
mhunter2@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15208

Kamal Hussain
Professor
316.218.6120
mhussain@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 5214S 

Dr. Ruth Meyer
Professor
316.323.3334
rmeyer@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15139 

Dr. Susan Pfeifer
Professor
316.218.6216
spfeifer@butlercc.edu
Office: BOA 6208

Robert Zavala
Assistant Professor
316.323.6158
rzavala@butlercc.edu
Office: BOE 15254