APPLY GIVE

Thanksgiving Schedule

All Offices and Campus Locations will be Closed November 24-28

Library Staff

El Dorado Library Staff

Judy Bastin
Director of Library Services
316.322.3235
Office: BOE 643
jbastin@butlercc.edu

Teresa Mayginnes
Sr. Librarian, Technical Services
316.323.6842
Office: BOE 640
tmayginnes@butlercc.edu

Morgan Roberts
Access & Instruction Librarian
316.323.6843
Office: BOE 640
mroberts25@butlercc.edu

Ronald Rozzell
Librarian/Archivist and Financial Assistant
316.322.3168
Office: BOE 640
rrozzell@butlercc.edu

Mary Walker
Systems & Digital Resources Librarian
316.323.6810
Office: BOE 641
mwalker6@butlercc.edu

 

Andover 5000 Library Staff

Ruth Harries
Librarian, Research & Instruction
316.323.6846
Office: BOA 5012A
rharries1@butlercc.edu

Kara Price
Library Assistant
316.323.6371
Office: BOA 5012A
kprice9@butlercc.edu

Kim Veliz
Sr. Librarian, Research & Instruction
316.323.6845
Office: BOA 5012A
kveliz@butlercc.edu