Library Staff

El Dorado Library Staff

Micaela Ayers
Director of Library Services
316.322.3235
Office: BOE 643
mayers@butlercc.edu

Teresa Mayginnes
Technical Services Librarian
316.323.6842
Office: BOE 640
tmayginnes@butlercc.edu


Reference & Instruction Librarian
316.323.6843
Office: BOE 640
 

Ronda Holt
Information Technology Librarian
316.323.6810
Office: BOE 641
rholt@butlercc.edu

Ruth Harries
Access and Instruction Librarian
316.322.3351
Office: BOE 640
rharries1@butlercc.edu

Ronald Rozzell
Library Administrative Professional
316.322.3168
Office: BOE
rrozzell@butlercc.edu
 

Andover 5000 Library Staff

Judy Bastin
Research and Instruction Librarian
316.218.6371
Office: 5186N
jbastin@butlercc.edu

Abby Adams
Library Associate Specialist: Technical Services
316.218.6371
Office: 5186N

Andover 6000 Library Staff

Sandy Reed
Library Director
316.218.4211

Justina Mollach
Reference Librarian
316.218.4211

Butler of Rose Hill Library Staff

Angela Boese
Library Director
316.776.3393
aboese@usd394.com

Leslie Black 
lblack@usd394.com