Library Staff | Butler Community College
APPLY GIVE

Library Staff

El Dorado Library Staff

Judy Bastin
Director of Library Services
316.322.3235
Office: BOE 643
jbastin@butlercc.edu

Kara Price
Access and Instruction Librarian
316.323.6102
Office: BOE 641
kprice9@butlercc.edu

Ronald Rozzell
Librarian/Archivist and Financial Assistant
316.322.3168
Office: BOE 640
rrozzell@butlercc.edu

Mary Walker
Systems & Digital Resources Librarian
316.323.6810
Office: BOE 652
mwalker6@butlercc.edu

 

Andover 5000 Library Staff

Teresa Mayginnes
Librarian, Research & Instruction
316.323.6846
Office: BOA 5012A
tmayginnes@butlercc.edu

Madison Morrill
Library Associate
316.323.6371
Office: BOA 5012A
mmorrill1@butlercc.edu

Kim Veliz
Sr. Librarian, Research & Instruction
316.323.6845
Office: BOA 5012A
kveliz@butlercc.edu