APPLY GIVE

About Human Resources

The education we provide is as good as the performance of the people we employ.

We strive to make working at Butler as positive and rewarding an experience as pursuing a degree here can be. Human Resources is on the front line of the effort, helping to recruit tomorrow’s exceptional employees, while providing ongoing training and recognition programs for today’s workforce.

In addition to the many full-time and part-time positions at the college, we also provide a wide variety of employment opportunities for students. Working at Butler is a great opportunity for all employees to have a satisfying, challenging career that contributes positively to the surrounding communities.

Cultivating excellence through training & recognition.

Through our Staff Development department, Human Resources provides a number of essential training programs dealing with college policies and practices. New employee orientations, required compliance training and specific training to enhance employees’ work skills are all part of our dedication to investing in our employees’ success.

From recruitment to training to recognition, Human Resources is committed to cultivating employees who excel in the service of our students.

Employee Handbook

Employee Handbook

Contact Us

Renee Aspinall
Payroll Specialist II
raspinall@butlercc.edu
316.322.3269

Kathy Conner, SCP
Employment / Benefits Specialist
kconner2@butlercc.edu
316.323.6768

Danica Repstine
HRIS
drepstine@butlercc.edu
316.322.3160

Tiffany Rhodes, PHR
Assistant Director of HR / Staff Development
trhodes3@butlercc.edu
316.323.6339

Brandi Smith
Human Resources / Faculty Development Assistant
bsmith112@butlercc.edu
316.323.6340

Shelley Stultz, SPHR, SCP
Associate VP of Human Resources
sstultz@butlercc.edu  
316.322.3152

Diana Turner
FLAC/Payroll Administrator
dturner@butlercc.edu
316.322.3118

Sarah Yaghjian
Human Resources Assistant
syaghjian@butlercc.edu
316.323.6898