Give Now

Calendar Issues

Web Services is working to resolve issues with the master calendar. This message will be updated once the issues are resolved. Please contact Service Desk for any inquiries.

Adult Education Faculty & Staff

Adult Education Faculty & Staff

Adult Education Staff

Sherry Watkins
Director
316.323.6079
Office: BOE 306C
swatkins8@butlercc.edu

Amanda Harms
Office Manager/Chief GED Examiner
316.323.6078
Office: BOE 602
aharms4@butlercc.edu

Pat Cummings
Administrative Assistant
316.323.6074
Office: BOE 602
pcumming@butlercc.edu

Heidi Davison
Transition Coach
316.323.6046
Office: BOE 306A
hdavison@butlercc.edu

Adult Education Faculty

Pamela Cannon
Instructor
316.323.6080
Office: BOA 5121N
pcannon@butlercc.edu

Leon Moore
Instructor
316.323.6082
Office: BOE 602
lmoore5@butlercc.edu

Ruth Heitsman
Instructor
316.323.6081
Office: BOE 602
rheitsman2@butlercc.edu

Michelle Murray
Instructor
316.323.6081
Office: BOE 602
mmurray9@butlercc.edu