APPLY GIVE

Adult Education Faculty & Staff

Adult Education Faculty & Staff

Adult Education Staff

Sherry Watkins
Director
316.323.6079
Office: BOE 306C
swatkins8@butlercc.edu

Pat Cummings
Administrative Assistant
316.323.6074
Office: BOE 602
pcumming@butlercc.edu

Heidi Davison
Transition Coach
316.323.6046
Office: BOE 306A
hdavison@butlercc.edu

Adult Education Faculty

Pamela Cannon
AO-K & Outreach Coordinator
316.323.6081
Office: BOA
pcannon@butlercc.edu

Alisha Cannon
Instructor
316.323.6081
Office: BOA
acannon@butlercc.edu

Chelsea Kwon
Instructor
316.323.7074
Office: BOE 602
cmartell@butlercc.edu

Chrissy Unruh
Instructor, Data Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
316.323.6078
Office: BOE 602
cunruh@butlercc.edu

Duane Proctor
Instructor
316.323.6081
Office: BOA
dproctor@butlercc.edu