Science, Engineering & Math

Science, Engineering & Math

Establish a solid foundation.

Develop a deep math, science or engineering base so you can be competitive in the 21 century. At Butler Community College, you can study pre-medicine, biotechnology, physics and chemistry. Learn how to reason and investigate. Take your analytical creativity to the next step by furthering your education in math and science. Get your associate degree at Butler; then transfer easily into a bachelor’s degree program.

Contact Us

Shannon Covert
Associate Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Math
316.322.3167
Office: BOE 15142
scovert@butlercc.edu

Tiffani Price
Associate Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Math
316.218.6236
Office: BOE 15129
tprice@butlercc.edu

Mel Whiteside
Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Math
316.218.6302
Office: BOA 5109S
mwhiteside@butlercc.edu

Diana Turner
Administrative Assistant
316.322.3126
Office: BOE 15143
dturner@butlercc.edu

Olivia Kuhns
Administrative Assistant
316.218.6348
Office: BOA 5109S
okuhns@butlercc.edu

Stacey Wood
Administrative Assistant
316.322.3377
Office: BOE 15130
swood@butlercc.edu

 

My Math Plan

My Math Plan

Learn about Math the Butler Way. Save Time & Money by taking Math Classes in a 5-Week Format.

Link to career coach site

Career Coach

By visiting these links, you will be leaving the
butlercc.edu website.