Give Now

Slow Down on Campus

Facilities Management personnel worked yesterday to clean sidewalks and parking lots, but some areas may be slick on campus. Please slow down to 10 mph while on campus and watch your step!

Advising Staff & Hours of Operation

Advising Staff & Locations

Butler Community College requires all students, faculty, staff and visitors to wear a mask in accordance with CDC recommendations. For more information, please go to our Coronavirus information page

Butler of Andover

Location:
5000 Building
715 E. 13th St.
Andover, KS 67002

Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 316.218.6259

Walk-ins are welcome Monday through Friday
To make an enrollment appointment, call our office or use the Online Appointment System
For questions please call or email advising@butlercc.edu

DeAnn Shimp
Director of Advising
316.218.6242
dshimp@butlercc.edu

Sharon Bird
316.218.6160
sbird@butlercc.edu

Jami Calvert
316.218.6137
jcalvert@butlercc.edu

June Costin 
316.218.6231
jcostin@butlercc.edu

Bill Glennen
316.218.6403
wglennen@butlercc.edu

Cheryl Johnson
Lead Academic Advisor
316.218.6221
cjohns21@butlercc.edu

Karla Long
316.218.6255
klong@butlercc.edu

Beth Marteney
316.218.6244
bmarteney@butlercc.edu

Aaron Slemp
316.218.6162
aslemp@butlercc.edu

Jamie Williams
316.218.6224
jwilliams77@butlercc.edu

Butler of Andover International Advisors

Walk-ins are welcome Monday through Friday
Click here to make an appointment with an International Advisor 

Randy Bush
316.218.6241
rbush@butlercc.edu

Stephany Pracht  
316.218.6227
spracht@butlercc.edu

Butler of El Dorado

Location:
600 Building
901 S. Haverhill Rd.
El Dorado, KS 67042

Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone:
316.322.3163

Walk-ins are welcome Monday through Friday
To make an enrollment appointment, call our office or use the Online Appointment System
For questions please call or email advising@butlercc.edu

Shannon Herbert
316.322.3258
sherbert@butlercc.edu

RaeAnn Montgomery
316.323.6405
rmontgomery5@butlercc.edu

Gary Royse
Lead Academic Advisor
316.323.6404
groyse@butlercc.edu

Katie Zarchan
316.323.6230
kzarchan@butlercc.edu

Amber Prieb
International Specialist 
316.322.3230
aprieb@butlercc.edu

Butler of McConnell - Air Force Base

Location:
Dole Center -Education, Bldg. 412
McConnell AFB, KS 67221

Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., closed on Friday 

Phone: 
316.681.3522 or 316.681.0236

Fall and Spring Semester Hours: Walk-ins only 
During college holidays, please call for hours

Kendall Bernstorf
316.681.3522 x6052
kbernstorf@butlercc.edu

Butler Service Center

Location:
2626 South Rock Rd., Suite 116
Wichita, KS 67210

Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Phone: 
316.691.9456

Walk-ins are welcome Monday through Friday
To make an enrollment appointment, call our office or use the Online Appointment System
For questions please call or email advising@butlercc.edu

Deb Reynolds
Lead Academic Advisor
316.218.6062
dreynolds6@butlercc.edu

Tammy Baker
316.691.9456
tbaker5@butlercc.edu

John Cox
316.691.9456
jcox@butlercc.edu

Butler of Rose Hill

Location:
712 Rose Hill Rd.
Rose Hill, KS 67133

Phone:
316.776.9429

Limited advising services - please call

Sharon Bird
316.776.0114
sbird@butlercc.edu

Butler of Council Grove

Location:
131 W. Main
Council Grove, KS 66846

Phone:
620.767.5158

Limited advising services - please call

Butler of Marion

Location:
701 E. Main, Hill Building
Marion, KS 66861

Phone:
620.382.2183

Limited advising services - please call