Give Now

Advising Staff & Hours of Operation

Summer and Fall Enrollment is Now Open!

To enroll for summer please call 316.218.6259 or 316.322.3163 or email advising@butlercc.edu

Academic Advisors are here to serve you! Advising services are available remotely via email and phone to assist with enrollment and other questions. 

Schedule a phone appointment to enroll with an academic advisor:
 www.butlercc.edu/advisingappointment 

Email an academic advisor with questions or to enroll:
 
advising@butlercc.edu 

Call with questions:
 Advising: 316.218.6259 or 316.322.3163
 International Advising: 316.322.3230

Hours of Operation:
  Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:15 p.m.
  Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Butler of Andover

Phone: 316.218.6259

Advisors are available for remote appointments. 

 

DeAnn Shimp
Director of Advising
316.218.6242
dshimp@butlercc.edu

Sharon Bird
316.218.6160
sbird@butlercc.edu

Jami Calvert
316.218.6137
jcalvert@butlercc.edu

June Costin 
316.218.6231
jcostin@butlercc.edu

Janelle Darr
316.218.6198
jdarr@butlercc.edu

Bill Glennen
316.218.6403
wglennen@butlercc.edu

Cheryl Johnson
Lead Academic Advisor
316.218.6221
cjohns21@butlercc.edu

Karla Long
316.218.6255
klong@butlercc.edu

Beth Marteney
316.218.6244
bmarteney@butlercc.edu

Aaron Slemp
316.218.6162
aslemp@butlercc.edu

Jamie Williams
316.218.6224
jwilliams77@butlercc.edu

Butler of Andover International Advisors

Advisors are available for remote appointments. Remote appointments can be scheduled at www.butlercc.edu/internationaladvisingappointment

Randy Bush
316.218.6241
rbush@butlercc.edu

Stephany Pracht  
316.218.6227
spracht@butlercc.edu

Butler of El Dorado

Phone:
316.322.3163

Advisors are available for remote appointments. 

Shannon Herbert
316.322.3258
sherbert@butlercc.edu

RaeAnn Montgomery
316.323.6405
rmontgomery5@butlercc.edu

Gary Royse
Lead Academic Advisor
316.323.6404
groyse@butlercc.edu

Katie Zarchan
316.323.6230
kzarchan@butlercc.edu

Amber Prieb
International Specialist 
316.322.3230
aprieb@butlercc.edu

Butler of McConnell - Air Force Base

Phone: 

316.681.3522 or 316.681.0236

 

Kendall Bernstorf
316.681.3522 x6052
kbernstorf@butlercc.edu

Butler Service Center

Phone: 

316.691.9456

 

Deb Reynolds
Lead Academic Advisor
316.218.6062
dreynolds6@butlercc.edu

Tammy Baker
316.691.9456
tbaker5@butlercc.edu

John Cox
316.691.9456
jcox@butlercc.edu

Butler of Rose Hill

Phone:
316.776.9429

 

Sharon Bird
316.776.0114
sbird@butlercc.edu

Butler of Council Grove

Phone:
620.767.5158

 

Janet Hesterman
316.323.6002
jhesterman@butlercc.edu

Veronica Tischhauser
316.323.6021
vtischhauser@butlercc.edu

Butler of Marion

Phone:
620.382.2183

 

Amy Kjellin
316.323.6030
akjellin@butlercc.edu